Contact us

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you.

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7430 0730 (10.00am to 4.00pm Monday to Friday)
Email: enquiries@theartssociety.org


Directory day enquiries/ enquiries from lecturers 0203 206 9326
Advertising enquiries 0203 206 9332
Expense claims and Society gift aid 0203 206 9338
Advice and support to Treasurers 0203 206 9328

 

Other contact details

Chair

Liz Woods - Acting-Chair 02032069320 liz@theartssociety.org

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive 02032069320 chiefexecutive@theartssociety.org
Shivani Mahida - Executive Assistant to CE, Chairman, Vice Chairman 02032069320 shivani@theartssociety.org

Membership

James Wilkins - Membership Director 02032069344 james@theartssociety.org
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 02032069324 joanne@theartssociety.org
Amber Robinson - Membership Advisor ​02070387581 amber@theartssociety.org
Elizabeth Gorell - Membership Advisor 02032069331 elizabeth@theartssociety.org
Joseph Little - Training Officer 02032069342 joseph@theartssociety.org

Finance

Tim Nicholls - Finance & Resources Director 07538037707 tim@theartssociety.org
Lewis Merricks - Finance Officer 07377095399 lewis@theartssociety.org

Strategy

Rik Gadsby - Digital & Creative Director 020 7430 0730 rik@theartssociety.org
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 02032069326 katherine@theartssociety.org
Isabel Cooper - PR & Communications Manager 02032069322 isabel@theartssociety.org
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.