Contact us

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you.

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7038 7590 (10.00am to 4.00pm Monday to Friday)
Email: enquiries@theartssociety.org


Directory day enquiries/ enquiries from lecturers 020 7038 7587
Advertising enquiries 020 3771 7247
Expense claims and Society gift aid 020 7038 7593
Advice and support to Treasurers 020 7038 7593

 

Other contact details

Chair

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive chiefexecutive@theartssociety.org
Claire Livesey - Executive Assistant to CE, Chairman, Vice Chairman 020 7038 7592 claire@theartssociety.org

Membership

James Wilkins - Membership Director 020 7038 7582 james@theartssociety.org
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 020 7038 7584 joanne@theartssociety.org
Jasmine Reid - Membership Advisor 020 7038 7590 Jasmine@theartssociety.org
Joseph Little - Training & Content Manager 020 7038 7589 joseph@theartssociety.org

Finance

Tim Nicholls - Finance & Resources Director 020 7038 7583 tim@theartssociety.org
Lewis Merricks - Finance Officer 020 7038 7593 lewis@theartssociety.org

Strategy

Rik Gadsby - Digital & Creative Director 020 7038 7588 rik@theartssociety.org
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 020 7038 7587 katherine@theartssociety.org
Rowan Mills - PR & Communications Manager 020 7038 7585 rowan@theartssociety.org
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.