Contact

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you;

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7430 0730
Email: enquiries@theartssociety.org

Directory day enquiries/ enquiries from lecturers 0203 206 9326
Advertising enquiries 0203 206 9332
Expense claims and Society gift aid 0203 206 9338
Advice and support to Treasurers 0203 206 9328

 

Other contact details

Chairman

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive 02032069320 chiefexecutive@theartssociety.org
Blaire Bresnan - PA to the Chairman and Chief Executive 02032069320 patoce@theartssociety.org

Membership

James Wilkins - Membership Director 02032069344 james@theartssociety.org
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 02032069324 joanne@theartssociety.org
Megan Halsted - Front of House & Membership Advisor 02032069341 megan@theartssociety.org
Amber Robinson - Membership Advisor 02032069337 amber@theartssociety.org
Elizabeth Gorell - Membership Advisor 02032069331 elizabeth@theartssociety.org
Shivani Mahida - Training Officer 02032069342 shivani@theartssociety.org

Finance

Tim Nicholls - Finance & Resources Director 02032069327 tim@theartssociety.org
Leslie Daniels - Financial controller 02032069328 leslie@theartssociety.org
Evelyn Hong - Finance and Resources Officer 02032069329 evelyn@theartssociety.org
Lee Walker - Finance and Business Support Manager 02032069338 lee@theartssociety.org

Strategy

Rik Gadsby - Digital & Creative Director 020 7430 0730 rik@theartssociety.org
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 02032069326 katherine@theartssociety.org
Isabel Cooper - PR & Communications Manager 02032069322 isabel@theartssociety.org
Sarah Murphy - Audience Development Manager 02032069330 sarah@theartssociety.org