Contact us

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you.

Please note that some staff are currently on furloughed leave. If you don't get a prompt response please email and your query will be forwarded on to the correct member of the team.

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7430 0730 (10.00am to 4.00pm Monday to Friday)

Directory day enquiries/ enquiries from lecturers 0203 206 9326
Advertising enquiries 0203 206 9332
Expense claims and Society gift aid 0203 206 9338
Advice and support to Treasurers 0203 206 9328


Other contact details


Liz Woods - Acting-Chair 02032069320

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive 02032069320
Shivani Mahida - Executive Assistant to CE, Chairman, Vice Chairman 02032069320


James Wilkins - Membership Director 02032069344
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 02032069324
Amber Robinson - Membership Advisor 02032069337
Elizabeth Gorell - Membership Advisor 02032069331
Joseph Little - Training Officer 02032069342


Tim Nicholls - Finance & Resources Director 07538037707
Lewis Merricks - Finance Officer 07377095399


Rik Gadsby - Digital & Creative Director 020 7430 0730
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 02032069326
Isabel Cooper - PR & Communications Manager 02032069322
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.