Contact

Use the contact details below or use the online form at the bottom and we will get right back to you;

Membership Support

For enquiries relating to Membership, Volunteering, Lecture Programmes, AGM or Grants:
Telephone 020 7430 0730
Email: enquiries@theartssociety.org

 

Directory Day enquiries 020 7430 0730 ext 235

Enquiries from Lecturers 020 7430 0730 ext 235

Advertising Enquiries 020 3 206 9332

For payment of expense claims and society Gift Aid 0203 206 9329

Advice and support to Treasurers 0203 206 9328

 

Other contact details

Chairman

Chief Executive's Office

Dr Florian Schweizer - Chief Executive 020 7430 0730 ext. 238 chiefexecutive@theartssociety.org
Blaire Bresnan - PA to the Chairman and Chief Executive 020 7430 0730 ext. 238 patoce@theartssociety.org

Membership

James Wilkins - Membership Director 020 7430 0730 ext. 239 james@theartssociety.org
Joanne Martin - Membership Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 228 joanne@theartssociety.org
Sarah Timmins - Membership Advisor 020 7430 0730 ext. 234 sarah.t@theartssociety.org
Amber Robinson - Front of House & Membership Advisor 020 7430 0730 ext. 244 amber@theartssociety.org
Elizabeth Gorell - Membership Advisor 020 7430 0730 elizabeth@theartssociety.org
Shivani Mahida - Training Officer 0207 430 0730 ext: 259 shivani@theartssociety.org

Finance

Tim Nicholls - Finance & Resources Director 020 7430 0730 ext. 257 tim@theartssociety.org
Leslie Daniels - Finance Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 255 leslie@theartssociety.org
Evelyn Hong - Finance Officer 020 7430 0730 ext. 260 evelyn@theartssociety.org

Strategy

Rik Gadsby - Digital & Creative Director 020 7430 0730 rik@theartssociety.org
Katherine Sutton - Education Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 235 katherine@theartssociety.org
Isabel Cooper - PR & Communications Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 254 isabel@theartssociety.org
Sarah Murphy - Audience Development Manager 020 7430 0730 ext. 240 sarah@theartssociety.org
Judith Quiney - Commercial Director 020 3206 9332 judith@theartssociety.org