

'Mad Hatters Tea Party' – Our first event after Covid lockdown – 2022



2024 Committee Members – Jeff Medlock, Mary Finey, Jane Mackay, Caroline Whiteman, Allan Goodbrand, Simone Evard



Nancy Armstrong (President) and Daphne Harper (Chairman) – 1970's







Barbara Bull and Mary McClure – 2000



Pam Dodd, Lesley Wickham, Fern Robinson, Jenny Motion Summer Lunch – 2005



John and Pam Dodd, and others – Summer Lunch – 2006



Val Doonican Guest at our 40th anniversary dinner 2009

50th Anniversary Banner made by students at Stony Dean School – 2019





Anne Foster introducing the Tuesday Girls at 50th Anniversary afternoon tea party – 2019