

PRESIDENT PROF. ROSALIE DAVID OBE,

FRSA

Emerita professor of Egyptology

at Manchester university

JOINT CHAIRS MRS SUE PARK

email: chair.bowdon@theartssociety.org
MRS MARY ROLLINGS

HON. SECRETARY MRS DOROTHY CHADWICK

HON. TREASURER ALISON COLLINS

email: treasurer.bowdon@theartssociety.org

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY MR ROGER TURNER

email: <u>bowdondfas@hotmail.co.uk</u>

PROGRAMME SECRETARY MRS HANNAH HULTON

email: programmesecretary.bowdon@theartssociety.org

GUEST EVENTS SECRETARY MS JUDITH ROBERTSON

email: guesteveningrepresentative.bowdon@theartssociety.org

WEBSITE MANAGER MS SUSAN KING

email: <u>bowdon@theartssociety.org</u>

CHURCH RECORDING GROUP LEADER/HERITAGE VOLUNTEER MRS GWYNNETH BELLMAN

REPRESENTATIVE

EX OFFICIO MISS HILARY FORREST MRS JOAN CHANTRELL

If you would like a printed copy of the Rules of the Society, please contact the Membership Secretary who will be happy to supply you with a copy of the Rule Book.