## **ATHE ARTS SOCIETY** DRIFFIELD WOLDS



## Committee Members

President: Mrs Trish Megginson

Chairman: Ann Bernard

Programme Secretary: vacant

Treasurer: Fran Gaskell

Honorary Secretary: Peter Bernard

Membership Secretary: Jo Frend

Visits & Study Days: Megan Price

Publicity: Helga Toon

Young Arts: vacant

Committee: Andrew Donovan

Jane Donovan

Peter Pexton

Projectionist: Greg Frend

Deputy Projectionist: Rob Fenton

Honorary Auditor: to be announced

The vacant posts will be filled by members of the committee and volunteers for the time being.