

THE ARTS SOCIETY WEST CORNWALL COMMITTEE 2023-2024





PROF. MICHELLE BROWN VICE CHAIR

SAMME CHARLESWORTH



JANE ROYLE ARTS VOLUNTEERING REPRESENTATIVE



CARRIE BAKER
COMMITTEE MEMBER



JOY MEADEN - PROGRAMME ASSISTANT



THE ARTS SOCIETY WEST CORNWALL COMMITTEE 2023-2024



AMANDA STAFFORD ARTS BUZZ AND WEBSITE



TAMSYN BOND - PROGRAMME SECRETARY



PAULA TENNANT MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY





RUTH MERRIMAN

HOSPITALITY SECRETARY

BELINDA & ALAN FLETCHER EVENTS AND TRIPS TEAM