

THE ARTS SOCIETY WEST CORNWALL Committee 2024-2025



TAMSYN BOND CHAIR



JUDITH DAVIDSON VICE CHAIR



PAULA TENNANT MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY



RUTH MERRIMAN PROGRAMME SECRETARY



AMANDA STAFFORD IT AND NEWSLETTER



JANE ROYLE ARTS VOLUNTEERING



HANNAH GREEN EVENTS ORGANISER



JOY MEADEN COMMITTEE MEMBER



RUTH TOWSE COMMITTEE MEMBER



ANNIE LEES COMMITTEE MEMBER