

THE ARTS SOCIETY BUSHEY

(Formerly Bushey DFAS)

COMMITTEE

Chairman Jeff Norman

Secretary Terry Butler

Treasurer Roger Kutchinsky

Membership Stephen Dorff

Lectures Lynne Dorff

Outings vacant

Publicity vacant

Newsletter Jill Rousso

Officer without Portfolio Michael Daniels

If you wish to contact any Committee member, please send an email to asbushey.enquiries@gmail.com and it will be re-directed to the relevant person.